Local Farms

Bainbridge Island Blueberry Company
Stacy Lewars and Dylan Tomine
11054 Madison Avenue NE
Bainbridge Is., WA
www.bainbridgeblueberry.com
206.855.0947 (Blueberry Hotline)
206.855.7974

Bainbridge Island Farms
Karen Selvar
206.356.5933
selvark@msn.com

Bainbridge Vineyards
Betsey Wittick
8997 NE Day Road
Bainbridge Island, WA
206.842.3516
betsey@bainbridgevineyards.com

Butler Green Farms
Brian Mc Whorter
10152 Valley Rd.
Bainbridge Island, WA (CSA pickup site)
info@butlergreenfarms.com

Farmhouse Organics
Anne and Peter Weber
360.394.7754
www.farmhouseorganics.com
info@farmhouseorganics.com

Gnomadic Roots Farm and Forage
Matthew Reiss and Jenna Kuczynski
9255 Holly Farm Lane
Bainbridge Island, WA
425.753.2404
gnomadicroots@gmail.com

Heyday Farm
Craig Skipton
5145 Mc Donald Avenue NE
Bainbridge Island, WA
206.617.7565
craig@heydayfarm.com
www.heydayfarm.com

Heide’s Holly
Farmers Gardener‘s Guild
Heide Madden
7056 New Brooklyn Rd.
Bainbridge Island, WA
206.780.6821
heide.madden@gmail.com

John Chang’s Garden
John Chang
Morales Farm plot
206.842.5958
j_m_chang@yahoo.com

Laughing Crow Farm
Betsey Wittick
206.842.3516
laughingcrow@bainbridge.net

Leapfrog Farm
26079 Tytler Rd NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
360.779.6812
www.leapfrogfarm.com

Patchwork Farms
Russell Lawson
8862 Lovgreen
Bainbridge Island, WA
206.850.6744
russell@yearofthegarden.com

Paulson Farms
Mike Paulson and Carol Rolph
206.842.4207, or 206.437.5843 (Mike’s Cell)

Perennial Vintners
Mike Lempriere
8840 NE Lovgreen Rd.
Bainbridge Island, WA
206.200.5902

Secret Spring Farm
Erik Ostrom, Felix and Sola Wolfstrom, Maia Wolff
www.secretspringfarm.com
farm@secretspringfarm.com

Sol Farm
Kevin Block
8449 Lovgreen Rd.
Bainbridge Island, WA
206.819.6678
kmblock@solfarm.org

Suyematsu Farm
Suyematsu-Bentryn Farms at Day Rd.
Bainbridge Island, WA
www.suyematsufarm.com

Sweetlife Farm
Nancy and Bob Fortner
9631 Summer Hill Lane NE
Bainbridge Island, WA  98110
206.842.6577
www.sweetlifefarm.com

Symbiosis Farm
Scott Gambrill, Gabe Ceaver, Mitch Fosnaugh
Bainbridge Island, WA
206.718.3448
symbiosisfarm@gmail.com
www.symbiosisfarm.org

Tani Creek Farm
Helmut and Max Sassenfeld
3377 Tani Creek Road
Bainbridge Island, WA
tanicreek@gmail.com
helmut@organicducksandgeese.com
www.tanicreekfarm.com
www.organicducksandgeese.com