Local Farms

Abundantly Green Farm
1146 NE Madison Rd.
Poulsbo, WA 98370
www.abundantlygreen.com
order@abundantlygreen.com

Around the Table Farm 
Dana and Aaron Steege-Jackson
20322 Pugh Road NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
aroundthetablefarm.com
aroundthetablefarm@gmail.com

Bainbridge Island Blueberry Company
Stacy Lewars and Dylan Tomine
11054 Madison Avenue NE
Bainbridge Is., WA
www.bainbridgeblueberry.com
206.855.0947 (Blueberry Hotline)
206.855.7974

Bainbridge Island Farms
Karen Selvar
206.356.5933
selvark@msn.com

Bainbridge Island Vineyards and Winery
Betsey Wittick
8997 NE Day Road
Bainbridge Island, WA
206.842.3516
betsey@bainbridgevineyards.com

Butler Green Farms
Brian Mc Whorter
10152 Valley Rd.
Bainbridge Island, WA (CSA pickup site)
info@butlergreenfarms.com

Farmhouse Organics
Anne and Peter Weber
206.713.0977
www.farmhouseorganics.com
info@farmhouseorganics.com

Hansville Creamery
John and Vicky
8345 NE 360th St.
Hansville, WA 98340
hansvillecreamery.com/
360.638.2909

Heyday Farm
Craig Skipton
5145 Mc Donald Avenue NE
Bainbridge Island, WA
206.617.7565
Heyday Farm Store Hours:  10am-6pm Mon-Sat
craig@heydayfarm.com
www.heydayfarm.com

John Chang’s Garden
John Chang
Morales Farm plot
206.842.5958
j_m_chang@yahoo.com

Laughing Crow Farm
Betsey Wittick
206.842.3516
laughingcrow@bainbridge.net

Leapfrog Farm
26079 Tytler Rd NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
360.779.6812
www.leapfrogfarm.com

Patchwork Farms
Russell Lawson
8862 Lovgreen
Bainbridge Island, WA
206.850.6744
russell@yearofthegarden.com

Paulson Farms
Mike Paulson and Carol Rolph
206.842.4207, or 206.437.5843 (Mike’s Cell)

Perennial Vintners
Mike Lempriere
8840 NE Lovgreen Rd.
Bainbridge Island, WA
206.200.5902

Pheasant Fields Farm
Nikki and Allan Johanson
13274 Clear Creek Rd
Silverdale, WA 98382
www.pheasantfields.com
360.697.6224

Secret Spring Farm
Erik Ostrom, Felix and Sola Wolfstrom, Maia Wolff
www.secretspringfarm.com
farm@secretspringfarm.com

Sol Farm
Kevin Block
8449 Lovgreen Rd.
Bainbridge Island, WA
206.819.6678
kmblock@solfarm.org